Horse Trainers in Staffordshire

Horse trainers in Staffordshire and surrounding areas.  If you are a horse trainer in Staffordshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Horse Trainers in Staffordshire - Free Listings

Alex Ashman

Cheshire

Tel: 07989 536428

Web: www.adahorses.co.uk

Amy Boxshall

Cheshire

Tel: 07922 907610

Email: amyboxshall4horses@googlemail.com

Arjento Equestrian

Derbyshire

Lauren Preskey

Tel: 07968 463847

Email: lauren@arjento-equestrian.co.uk

Web: www.arjento-equestrian.co.uk

Baz Jones

Cheshire

The Cottage, Hooton Lane, Hooton, Ellesmere Port, CH66 1NH

Tel: 07702 422543

Email: baz.j@hotmail.co.uk

Brennan Equestrian

Staffordshire

4 Hyde Farm Cottages, The Hyde, Kinver, Stourbridge, DY7 6LS

Sue Brennan

Tel: 07711 816151

Email: brennan-equestrian@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.brennan-equestrian.co.uk

Brookfield Sport Horses

Cheshire

Brookfield Farm, Ancoats Lane, Alderley Edge, SK9 7TT

Caroline Basnett

Tel: 07917 834327

Email: carolinebasnett@hotmail.com

Web: www.brookfieldsporthorses.co.uk

Brookhouse Equestrian

Cheshire

Brookhouse Farm, Brookhouse Lane, Congleton , CW12 3QP

Alyssa Snelson

Tel: 07969 245359

Email: alyssa_snelson@hotmail.com

Carina Robinson

Cheshire

Holly Tree Farm, Plumley Moor Road, Plumley, Knutsford, WA16 9RU

Tel: 07595 036009

Email: carinarobinson@me.com

Carlos Paro

Shropshire

Tel: 07792 006956

Email: carlosparo@me.com

Web: www.carlosparo.com

Carol Richardson

Cheshire

Oakhanger Equestrian Centre, Holmshaw Lane, Oakhanger, Crewe, CW1 5XE

Tel: 07703 401561

Email: savanco15@gmail.com

Web: www.carolrichardson.co.uk

Charlotte Ridgwell

Cheshire

Tel: 07772 150600

Email: caridgwell@googlemail.com

Cheshire Equine Therapy

Cheshire

Michelle Woolrich

Tel: 07515 552694

Email: mcheers@cheshireequinetherapy.co.uk

Web: www.cheshireequinetherapy.co.uk

Colina Pickles

Warwickshire

Tel: 07968 967840

Email: info@colinapickles.com

Web: www.colinapickles.com

Complete Horse Services

West Midlands

22 Launceston Close, Walsall, WS5 3EG

Joanne Beach

Tel: 07815 613269

Email: info@completehorseservices.co.uk

Web: www.completehorseservices.co.uk

East Midlands Equine Services

Derbyshire

Bob Jewell

Tel: 07710 598848

Email: emequine1@btconnect.com

Web: www.eastmidlandsequine.com

Elaine Sutcliffe

Cheshire

Tel: 07713 196963

Email: elaine@elainesutcliffe.co.uk

Web: www.elainesutcliffe.co.uk

Equibest

Staffordshire

The Field, School Lane, Stafford, ST17 4HR

Ryan Woodhall

Tel: 07525 152992

Email: equibest@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.equibestuk.co.uk

Equine Zen Solutions

Cheshire

Tel: 07814 260006

Email: luckyredpepper28@yahoo.co.uk

Web: www.equinezensolutions.co.uk

Foxmoss Sport Horses

Cheshire

Fox Moss, Pewit Lane, Hunsterson, Nantwich, CW5 7PP

Tel: 07912 980554

Email: foxmossequestrian@outlook.com

Gemma Moss

Cheshire

Tel: 07507 851846

Email: gemma.moss1@icloud.com

Web: www.gemmamossequestrian.co.uk

Great Eaves Farm

Staffordshire

Eaves Lane, Stoke-on-Trent, ST2 8LY

Daniel Kinson

Tel: 07814 782523

Email: daniel.kinson@me.com

Hanna Roberts

Worcestershire

Tel: 07841 669672

Email: hanjroberts@hotmail.co.uk

Hartlebury Equestrian Centre

Worcestershire

Manor Lane, Waresley, Kidderminster, DY11 7XN

Tel: 01299 250710

Email: enquiries@hartleburyequestrian.co.uk

Web: www.hartleburyequestrian.co.uk

Holly Bank Dressage

Cheshire

Rebecca Jackson

Tel: 07917 004161

Email: beckyjackson1@icloud.com

Hopgood Think Horse

Derbyshire

Tel: 07809 350951

Email: thinkhorse@outlook.com

Web: www.hopgoodthinkhorse.com