Horse Clipping Services in Staffordshire

Horse clipping services in Staffordshire and surrounding areas. If you do horse clipping in Staffordshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Horse Clipping Services in Staffordshire - Free Listings

Alaine Beresford

Cheshire

Arclid Grange, Arclid, Sandbach, CW11 4SZ

Tel: 07796 930900

Email: alaine@live.co.uk

Alison Jones

Cheshire

Tel: 07825 311638

All Woofs n Whiskers

Staffordshire

443a King Street, Stoke-on-Trent, ST4 3EE

Jo Derrington

Tel: 01782 323331

Email: allwoofsnwhiskers@yahoo.co.uk

Becky Grace-Fearn

Derbyshire

Tel: 07779 237292

Cath Garner

Derbyshire

Tel: 07894 149851

Email: cath.garner@hotmail.co.uk

Charlotte Howard

Cheshire

Tel: 07740 982575

Email: charlhoward10@aol.com

Cheshire Equine Clipping Service

Cheshire

Caroline Basnett

Tel: 07917 834327

Cheshire Equine Services

Cheshire

Natalie Harrison

Tel: 07891 059426

Email: natalie@cheshireequineservices.co.uk

Web: www.cheshireequineservices.co.uk

Clippin' Marvellous

Cheshire

Nikkee Gallagher

Tel: 07836 241070

Email: lilacnikkee@yahoo.co.uk

Complete Horse Services

West Midlands

22 Launceston Close, Walsall, WS5 3EG

Joanne Beach

Tel: 07815 613269

Email: info@completehorseservices.co.uk

Web: www.completehorseservices.co.uk

Delyth Owen Equine Services

Cheshire

12 Mayfair Drive, Northwich, CW9 8GF

Tel: 07900 621711

Email: delyth_sian_owen@yahoo.co.uk

Web: www.delythowenequineservices.co.uk

EL Clipping

Cheshire

11 Coniston Drive, Holmes Chapel, CW4 7JU

Emma Leake

Tel: 07881 098687

Email: leake.emma121@gmail.com

Elite Equine Consultancy

Derbyshire

Tel: 01332 510149

Email: info@eliteequineconsultancy.co.uk

Web: www.eliteequineconsultancy.co.uk

Emily Plant

Cheshire

Tel: 07716 282929

Email: emily.plant@yahoo.co.uk

Equinebrushandshine

Shropshire

Hollie Haynes

Tel: 07837 839216

Email: equinebrushandshine@yahoo.co.uk

Hanna Roberts

Worcestershire

Tel: 07841 669672

Email: hanjroberts@hotmail.co.uk

Jessica Birch Freelance Groom and Equestrian Services

Shropshire

Jessica Birch

Tel: 07817 140221

Email: jessica_birch@outlook.com

Web: www.jbequestrianservices.com

Kat Casey

Cheshire

Tel: 07974 007603

Email: kc.equestrian@hotmail.com

Web: www.cheshirehorseclipping.co.uk

Kirsty Clarkson

Cheshire

Tel: 07708 935144

Email: kirsty.clarkson1@gmail.com

Sarah Griffiths

Cheshire

Tel: 07890 976256

Sassy Hooves

Derbyshire

Tel: 07943 828877

S J Equestrian

Staffordshire

Tower Hill Farm, Biddulph Road, Mow Cop, Stoke-on-Trent, ST7 3PU

Sally Joynson

Tel: 07791 720734

Email: sjequestrian@yahoo.co.uk

Vicki Plackett

Cheshire

4 Quay Side, Frodsham, Cheshire, WA6 7JN

Tel: 07949 824834

Email: riding@plackett.net

Web: www.plackett.net

Wendy Harries

Shropshire

Tel: 07932 694185

Email: wharries@icloud.com

Yardley Equine

Staffordshire

Belinda Yardley

Tel: 07817 405738

Email: info@yardleyequine.co.uk

Web: www.yardleyequine.co.uk