Freelance Grooms in Staffordshire

Freelance grooms in Staffordshire and surrounding areas. If you are a freelance groom in Staffordshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Freelance Grooms in Staffordshire - Free Listings

A J Equestrian Services

Cheshire

Angela Highton

Tel: 07930 181097

Email: ajequestrian@outlook.com

Amie Foster

Derbyshire

Tel: 07768 065828

Email: info@amieequestrian.co.uk

Web: www.amieequestrian.co.uk

Becky Grace-Fearn

Derbyshire

Tel: 07779 237292

Caroline Mcwilliam

Leicestershire

Tel: 07846 324699

Email: carolineinstructorandgroom@hotmail.co.uk

Castle Equine Services

Cheshire

Libby Castle

Tel: 07711 534320

Email: liblibs80@gmail.com

Cathy Wain

Cheshire

Tel: 07970 510616

Email: cathy.wain@gmail.com

Charlotte Bull

West Midlands

Tel: 07568 562464

Email: charlotte.bull@hotmail.com

Web: www.charlottebull.co.uk

Charlotte Coleman

Leicestershire

Tel: 07411 501353

Email: coleman644@btinternet.com

Charlotte Jones

Cheshire

Tel: 07725 318885

Email: mercy1mcr@yahoo.co.uk

Cheshire Equine Services

Cheshire

Natalie Harrison

Tel: 07891 059426

Email: natalie@cheshireequineservices.co.uk

Web: www.cheshireequineservices.co.uk

Delyth Owen Equine Services

Cheshire

12 Mayfair Drive, Northwich, CW9 8GF

Tel: 07900 621711

Email: delyth_sian_owen@yahoo.co.uk

Web: www.delythowenequineservices.co.uk

Elite Equine Consultancy

Derbyshire

Tel: 01332 510149

Email: info@eliteequineconsultancy.co.uk

Web: www.eliteequineconsultancy.co.uk

Elle Jones Equestrian

Cheshire

Elle Jones

Tel: 07507 287747

Email: ellejonesbeauty72@googlemail.com

Emily Harrower

Shropshire

Gatten Stables Gatten, Pontesbury, Shrewsbury, SY5 0SJ

Tel: 07900 882697

Email: emily.harrower@hotmail.com

Emma Louise Rowe

Staffordshire

Tel: 07855 253485

Email: moon172_23@hotmail.com

Gemma Eveleigh

Cheshire

Tel: 07725 723062

Georgie Lawton

Derbyshire

Tel: 07582 015486

Web: www.allanimalswelcome.co.uk

Hanna Roberts

Worcestershire

Tel: 07841 669672

Email: hanjroberts@hotmail.co.uk

Horse & Animal Care

Cheshire

Andrea Barker

Tel: 07827 638951

Email: horseanimalcare@yahoo.co.uk

Imogen Moon Equestrian

Derbyshire

Imogen Moon

Tel: 07958 101755

Email: imogenmoonequestrian@yahoo.co.uk

Jess Mitchell

Derbyshire

Tel: 07912 548093

Jessica Birch Freelance Groom and Equestrian Services

Shropshire

Jessica Birch

Tel: 07817 140221

Email: jessica_birch@outlook.com

Web: www.jbequestrianservices.com

Jill Evans

Cheshire

23 Pike Street, Stockton Heath, Warrington, WA4 2UJ

Tel: 07738 154491

Email: jillcevans@hotmail.co.uk

Karen's Equine Services

Leicestershire

Karen Sansom

Tel: 07917 890480

Email: karengoneriding@hotmail.com

Kim Wardle-Paylor

Cheshire

Tel: 07749 269201