Equine McTimoney Practitioners in Staffordshire

Equine McTimoney practitioners in Staffordshire and surrounding areas. If you are an equine McTimoney practitioner in Staffordshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Equine McTimoney Practitioners in Staffordshire - Free Listings

Abbey Equine Therapy Centre

Staffordshire

Abbey Mill Farm, Abbey Street, Stoke-on-Trent, ST2 8BX

Katherine Palin

Tel: 07801 966739

Email: info@abbeyequine.com

Web: www.abbeyequine.com

Alison Ramseier

Warwickshire

Parklands Stud, Kingsbury Road, Marston Sutton Colfield, B76 0DH

Tel: 07809 456296

Email: parklandsrehab@live.co.uk

Web: www.parklandstherapy.co.uk

Back In Action

Worcestershire

Jenna Churchill

Tel: 07786 487677

Email: jenchurchill2@yahoo.co.uk

Web: backinactionmctimoney.co.uk

Back In Touch

Shropshire

1 New Houses, Edgebolton, Shawbury, Shrewsbury, SY4 4EN

Anna Fox

Email: anna@backintouch.org.uk

Web: www.backintouch.org.uk

Cheshire Equine Therapy

Cheshire

Michelle Woolrich

Tel: 07515 552694

Email: mcheers@cheshireequinetherapy.co.uk

Web: www.cheshireequinetherapy.co.uk

Dani Cuomo

Derbyshire

Tel: 07817 566629

Email: danicuomo@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.danicuomo.co.uk

Emily Walters

Warwickshire

Tel: 07983 565438

Email: emily@mctimoneyanimaltherapy.co

Web: www.mctimoneyanimaltherapy.co

Emma Barber

Derbyshire

Emma Barber

Tel: 07815 935599

Email: info@emmabarber-vetphysio.co.uk

Web: www.emmabarber-vetphysio.co.uk

Horses Inside Out

Leicestershire

Wavendon Grange, Lawn Lane, Old Dalby, Melton Mowbray, LE14 3LW

Gillian Higgins

Tel: 07947 242262

Email: gillian@horsesinsideout.com

Web: www.horsesinsideout.com

Harriet Soper

Worcestershire

Tel: 07968 448468

Email: harrietsoper@googlemail.com

Web: www.harrietsoper.co.uk

Human, Horse & Hound

Leicestershire

Kate Cox

Tel: 07816 821863

Email: info@humanhorseandhound.co.uk

Web: www.humanhorseandhound.co.uk

Jenny Adamson

Staffordshire

27 High Street, Kingsley, Stoke-on-Trent, ST10 2AF

Tel: 07976 930895

Web: www.equinephysicaltherapist.co.uk

Kathryn Rogers

Shropshire

Tel: 07773 621915

Email: kat2487@hotmail.com

Web: www.kathrynrogers.co.uk

Kelly Parker-Lockley

Staffordshire

14 Boscomoor Close, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5LP

Tel: 07977 500060

Email: kelly.mctimoneycorley@gmail.com

Lisa Brooke

Derbyshire

Tel: 07870 569011

Email: lisa@equineperformancetherapy.co.uk

Web: www.equineperformancetherapy.co.uk

Liz Troman

Shropshire

Tel: 07989 986620

Email: liz.troman@sky.com

Web: www.equine-canine.com

Lydia Critchlow

Cheshire

Tel: 07841 828301

Email: lydia@lydiacritchlow.co.uk

Web: www.lydiacritchlow.co.uk

Mark Windsor

Cheshire

Ashbrook Equine Hospital, Middlewich Road, Allostock, Knutsford, WA16 9JQ

Tel: 01565 723030

Email: enquiries@ashbrookequinehospital.co.uk

Web: www.ashbrookequinehospital.co.uk

Midlands Veterinary Physiotherapy

Derbyshire

Hannah Haskew

Tel: 07753 747467

Email: hannah@midlandsvetphysio.co.uk

Web: www.midlandsvetphysio.co.uk

Optimal Equine

Derbyshire

Rachael Barker

Tel: 07792 255007

Email: rachael@optimalequine.co.uk

Web: www.optimalequine.co.uk

Pauline Hughes

Shropshire

Tel: 07791 423772

Email: info@shropsvetphysio.co.uk

Web: www.shropsvetphysio.co.uk

Sally Charlton - Hands On Horse and Dogs

Staffordshire

Sally Charlton

Tel: 07914 648159

Email: sally@charltons.info

Web: www.charltons.info

Sophie Anderson McTimoney Equine and Canine Back Specialist

Shropshire

Hindford Grange, Hindford, Whittington, Oswestry, SY11 4NR

Sophie Anderson

Tel: 07951 793350

Email: info@sabackspecialist.co.uk

Web: www.sabackspecialist.co.uk

Victoria Salt

Staffordshire

Tel: 07904 468218

Email: victoriasalt@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.victoriasalt.co.uk

Windsor Equine Spinal Care

Shropshire

Annabel Windsor

Tel: 07875 003183

Email: windsor.equine@gmail.com