Equine Massage Therapists in Staffordshire

Equine massage therapists in Staffordshire and surrounding areas. If you do equine massage in Staffordshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Equine Massage Therapists in Staffordshire - Free Listings

AJ Sports & Equine Therapy

Derbyshire

Tel: 07834 875180

Email: amy@ajsportsandequinetherapy.com

Web: www.ajsportsandequinetherapy.com

Bern Easterford

Staffordshire

Tel: 07976 533398

Email: beasterford@homechoice.co.uk

Caroline Booth

Cheshire

Tel: 07759 225654

Email: caroline@empoweredhealing.co.uk

Web: www.empoweredhealing.co.uk

Cheshire Equine Therapy

Cheshire

Michelle Woolrich

Tel: 07515 552694

Email: mcheers@cheshireequinetherapy.co.uk

Web: www.cheshireequinetherapy.co.uk

Clair Andrews

Leicestershire

Tel: 07762 436697

Email: c.andrews@working-in-harmony.co.uk

Web: www.working-in-harmony.co.uk

Claire Galer

Worcestershire

Tel: 07947 655042

Email: claire@eqwisemassage.co.uk

Web: www.eqwisemassage.co.uk

CR Equine

Cheshire

Charlotte Ridgwell

Tel: 07772 150600

Email: caridgwell@googlemail.com

Web: www.cr-equine.co.uk

Danielle Mullen

Cheshire

Tel: 07966 159812

Email: danielle@equinemassagecheshire.co.uk

Web: www.equinemassagecheshire.co.uk

Dominique Dainton-McElroy

Cheshire

Tel: 07841 114430

Email: info@agilityequinemassage.co.uk

Web: www.agilityequinemassage.co.uk

Emily Walters

Warwickshire

Tel: 07983 565438

Email: emily@mctimoneyanimaltherapy.co

Web: www.mctimoneyanimaltherapy.co

Emma Barber

Derbyshire

Emma Barber

Tel: 07815 935599

Email: info@emmabarber-vetphysio.co.uk

Web: www.emmabarber-vetphysio.co.uk

Equi Dynamics Massage and Training

Staffordshire

Karina Essery

Tel: 07808 689111

Email: karinaequine@hotmail.co.uk

Equi-motion

Derbyshire

Tel: 07702 321459

Email: equi_motion@aol.co.uk

Web: www.equi-motion.co.uk

Equiflexion

Cheshire

Laura Bradbeer

Tel: 07702 598338

Email: laura@equiflexion.co.uk

Web: www.equiflexion.co.uk

Equine Pulse Therapy

Cheshire

Ashleigh Smith

Tel: 07475 100078

Email: ajspulsetherapy@gmail.com

Web: www.ajspulsetherapy.com

Equine S.M.A.R.T

Staffordshire

Megan Owen

Tel: 07971 475640

Email: equinesmart@mail.com

Web: www.classicequinesmart.com

Equine-Canine Massage

Staffordshire

Kerry Jones

Tel: 07816 777066

Email: kerryjones@equine-caninemassage.co.uk

Web: www.equine-caninemassage.co.uk

Equisio Ltd

Derbyshire

Emma Truswell

Tel: 07982 923876

Email: emma@equisio.co.uk

Web: www.equisio.co.uk

Erika Green Equine

Derbyshire

Autumn Cottage, Buxton Road, Chinley, High Peak, SK23 6DT

Tel: 07970 848416

Email: erikagreenequine@outlook.com

Web: www.erikagreenequine.com

Fine Form Physiotherapy

Staffordshire

Kayleigh Warren

Tel: 07866 202281

Email: fineformphysio@hotmail.com

Web: www.fineformphysiotherapy.com

Genevieve Joyce

Staffordshire

Tel: 07817 652408

Email: equitherapist@live.co.uk

Web: www.equinemanualtherapy.co.uk

Horses Inside Out

Leicestershire

Wavendon Grange, Lawn Lane, Old Dalby, Melton Mowbray, LE14 3LW

Gillian Higgins

Tel: 07947 242262

Email: gillian@horsesinsideout.com

Web: www.horsesinsideout.com

Happier Horses

Cheshire

Lorna Kettle

Tel: 07939 648426

Email: lorna@happierhorses.co.uk

Web: www.happierhorses.co.uk

Happy Horse Therapy

Cheshire

Barbara Dreyer

Tel: 07972 874614

Email: info@happyhorsetherapy.co.uk

Web: www.happyhorsetherapy.co.uk

Horse and Rider Therapy

Derbyshire

Heidi Wood

Tel: 07958 954150

Email: heidi@thetherapyroom.me.uk

Web: www.horseandridertherapy.co.uk