Dressage Instructors in Staffordshire

Specialist dressage instructors (trainers/coaches) in Staffordshire and surrounding areas. If you are a dressage instructor in Staffordshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Dressage Instructors in Staffordshire - Free Listings

Alex Wyatt

Worcestershire

Tel: 07752 712915

Email: wyattequestrian@gmail.com

Alexandra Louise Lane

Worcestershire

Tel: 07968 211784

Email: aliowen@hotmail.com

Alice Beasley

Derbyshire

Blanche Meadow Farm, Parwich, Nr Ashbourne, DE6 1QL

Tel: 07971 557338

Email: alice.beasley@bcb-cs.co.uk

Andrea Hessay

Worcestershire

Tel: 07919 155430

Email: andrea@kefdressage.co.uk

Angela Niemeyer Eastwood

Worcestershire

Tel: 07803 404960

Email: info@angelaniemeyereastwood.co.uk

Anna Barratt

Derbyshire

10 Kelson Ave, Buxton, SK17 9RS

Tel: 07721 390865

Web: annaandles@hotmail.com

Anna Brown

Shropshire

Moston Grange, Moston, Stanton, Shropshire, SY4 4LU

Tel: 07816 591158

Anneleise Brown

Worcestershire

Tel: 07768 885764

Email: anneleiseb@gmail.com

Becky Jackson

Cheshire

Tel: 07917 004161

Email: beckyjackson1@icloud.com

Brennan Equestrian

Staffordshire

3 Hyde Farm Cottages, The Hyde, Kinver, Stourbridge, DY7 6LS

Sue Brennan

Tel: 07711 816151

Email: brennan-equestrian@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.brennan-equestrian.co.uk

Caroline Tupling

Warwickshire

Tel: 07771 860765

Email: cjtupling@btinternet.com

Carrie Turner

Staffordshire

Tel: 07973 846450

Web: www.carrieturnerdressage.co.uk

Charlotte Ridgwell

Cheshire

Tel: 07772 150600

Email: caridgwell@googlemail.com

Christine Porterfield

Leicestershire

Tel: 07778 988767

Email: chris.a.porterfield@googlemail.com

Claire Carter

Warwickshire

Tel: 07712 359489

Email: cegreen2000@yahoo.co.uk

Claire Denise Gaskin

Worcestershire

Tel: 07757 715457

Email: claire@intnews.com

Clare Porz

Warwickshire

Tel: 07985 735558

Email: clareporz@hotmail.com

Colina Pickles

Warwickshire

Tel: 07968 967840

Email: info@colinapickles.com

Web: www.colinapickles.com

Danielle Steed

Leicestershire

Tel: 07341 330436

Email: daniellesteed@live.co.uk

David Richard Hamer

Warwickshire

Tel: 07776 294298

Email: david.hamer@bef.co.uk

Debbie Green

West Midlands

Tel: 07768 324301

Email: deb.evergreen@btconnect.com

Debi Thomas

Derbyshire

Chesterfield Cattery, Crow Lane, Chesterfield, S41 0EQ

Tel: 07774 267099

Email: debithomas@talktalk.net

Deborah Ann Green

West Midlands

Tel: 07768 324301

Email: deb.evergreen@btconnect.com

Debbie Jones

Cheshire

3 Peter Street, Northwich, CW9 5NB

Tel: 07831 778400

Web: www.debbiejonesdressage.co.uk

Denise O'Reilly

Staffordshire

Coppice Farm Teddesley Coppice, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5RP

Tel: 07814 286988

Web: www.thedressagesecret.com